Contact Us

National Co-Managing Editor: John Stokes

Assistant Co-Managing Editor: Peggy Chang

Advertising Director: Debra Mackenzie

Make a classified or display advertising pledge.

Enquire about our Advertising Pledge Card
Help support our not-for-profit mandate.

advertise@dominionfoodie.ca

Careers Section Editor: Jay Singh

List a great job. Apply for a Job.
E-mail to ask Career Section-related questions.

Toronto Head Office: (416) 996-3403
Advertising Section Toll-free tel: 1-888-377-2222

advertise-job@dominionfoodie.ca
advertise-job@dominionfoodie.ca

Other Newspaper Editors E-mail contact info:

Editor-in-Chief: editor-in-chief@dominionfoodie.ca

Books: books@dominionfoodie.ca
Business: business@dominionfoodie.ca
Editorial: editorial@dominionfoodie.ca
Entertainment: entertainment@dominionfoodie.ca
Health: health@dominionfoodie.ca
Lifestyles: lifestyle@dominionfoodie.ca
Fashion: fashion@dominionfoodie.ca
Religion: religion@dominionfoodie.ca
Nature: nature@dominionfoodie.ca
News: news@dominionfoodie.ca
Sexuality: sexuality@dominionfoodie.ca
Sports: sports@dominionfoodie.ca
Travel: travel@dominionfoodie.ca

Foreign Bureaus

Europe

London: london@dominionfoodie.ca
Paris: paris@dominionfoodie.ca
Amsterdam: amsterdam@dominionfoodie.ca

Asia

Hong Kong: hong-kong@dominionfoodie.ca
New Delhi: new-delhi@dominionfoodie.ca
Moscow: moscow@dominionfoodie.ca
Jerusalem: jerusalem@dominionfoodie.ca
Baghdad: baghdad@dominionfoodie.ca

Africa

Johannesburg: johannesburg@dominionfoodie.ca
Nairobi: nairobi@dominionfoodie.ca

Australia

Melbourne: melbourne@dominionfoodie.ca

United States

New York: nyc@dominionfoodie.ca

West Indies

Kingston: kingston@dominionfoodie.ca

South America

Rio de Janerio: rio-de-janerio@dominionfoodie.ca